“I perceive and accept everything as it truly is.  I mindfully live in the moment free from the past and the future.”


Hand knotted on a purple thread with Howlite which is one of the most important crystals of inner peace& calm and Chakra crystals are chosen from Amethyst,Lapis Lazuli, Turquoise, Aventurine,Honeygold Tiger's Eye, Carnelian and Red Coral. A Crystal Quartz is placed on top of the Chakra crystals to represent the Soul Star and to duplicate the energies of all the crystals. 


This is ideal for individuals who wants to bring balance into their 7 Chakras and who dwell in the past or worry about the future and struggle to stay at the moment. 

Mala | Inner Peace: 7 Chakras

  • 8 mm Howlite
  • 8 mm Crystal Quartz
  • 8 mm Amethyst
  • 8 mm Lapis Lazuli
  • 8 mm Turquoise
  • 8 mm Aventurine
  • 8 mm Honeygold Tiger's Eye
  • 8 mm Carnelian
  • 8 mm Red Coral 

You may also like